Contact & Key personnel

Need to get in contact with us?

Postal adress:
Sveriges Television (SVT)
S-105 10 Stockholm

Phone: +46 8 784 00 00 

Head office visiting address: Oxenstiernsgatan 26-34. 
e-mail addresses: first 
(please omit dots and circles!)

Director General: Hanna Stjärne

Vice Director General: Anne Lagercrantz

Programming Director: Eva Beckman

Director of Programme Division: Michael Österlund

Director of News and Sports Division: Anna Careborg

Director of Human Resources and Communication: Åsa Barsness

Chief Technology Officer: Adde Granberg

Chief Financial Officer: Johannes Ekström

Director of Strategy: Kristian Lindquist

Director of Channels and Scheduling: Thomas Hall 

Content Strategist and Format Acquisitions: Markus Sterky

Head of Programme Sales: Paulette Rosas Hott

Head of Programme Acquisition: Karolina Stallwood

Head of Legal Affairs: My Goland  

Head of Audience & Programming Analysis: Tomas Lindhé 

For more information or assistance please contact 
SVT Communications Department